Susan's Place Logo

News:

According to Google Analytics 25,259,719 users made visits accounting for 140,758,117 Pageviews since December 2006

Main Menu

Challenge Heartwood (Or whatever name I have now) to a Pokemon Battle!

Started by Alyx., August 14, 2009, 08:18:24 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Alyx.

You know she likes pokemon, but why not see what she's made of? Bring your copy of Pokemon Diamond, Pearl, or Platinum and your pokemon.

I have a lot of experience under my belt, but I don't really construct movesets very seriously. o.o Anyways, I will not touch the Uber tier and I might bring a couple of OUs, but usually I'm a UU trainer.

Even if you don't know what I just said, challenge me anyway! It's fun. :)

Hazuki: 2149-6944-3792

There's my friend code.

If you want to chat, we can, just tell me ahead of time. Also, you are going to have to put up with my voice, which sounds like a dudes. ;_; But if you are comfertable talking, then I am too. :)

Tell me if you want a Single or a Double. Then tell me if you want a Free, lvl 50, or lvl 100.

If free, tell me what level range you want me to bring. :)
If you do not agree to my demands... TOO LATE
  •  

Walter

Is it ok to add you as a friend on my game? I don't think I can battle with you yet til I get a good team. But I'd like to battle you once I get a decent team (I'm gonna ask my brother if I can have Pearl back because I might start a new game on that)

Do we need both of our friend codes or do I just add yours once I get a game going?
  •  

Alyx.

Quote from: Walter on August 15, 2009, 05:08:21 AM
Is it ok to add you as a friend on my game? I don't think I can battle with you yet til I get a good team. But I'd like to battle you once I get a decent team (I'm gonna ask my brother if I can have Pearl back because I might start a new game on that)

Do we need both of our friend codes or do I just add yours once I get a game going?
Um, we need both.
  •  

Walter